OSI

2019 Results


Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Olde 8 Automotive 8
OSI 13
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Fuji Restaurant 6
OSI 11
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Fuji Restaurant 7
OSI 6
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Olde 8 Automotive 5
OSI 5
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lions Club 0
OSI 13
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
OSI 22
Lions Club 10
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
OSI 15
Loose Moose 12
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Loose Moose 0
OSI 7
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
OSI 14
Loose Moose 1
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
OSI 7
Olde 8 Automotive 4
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lions Club 10
OSI 15
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
OSI 6
Fuji Restaurant 4
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Olde 8 Automotive 10
OSI 7
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
OSI 12
Lions Club 11
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Fuji Restaurant 7
OSI 6
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
OSI 13
Olde 8 Automotive 7
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
OSI 11
Fuji Restaurant 10